These may be included in Lynn databases

• Feminist @Law - A peer-reviewed journal that publishes critical, interdisciplinary, theoretically engaged scholarship that extends feminist debates and analyses relating to law and justice (broadly conceived).
• Feminist Periodicals - An open access repository of digitized contents pages of 150 academic journals and pop culture magazines in the fields of Feminism, Gender and Women's Studies, Sexuality Studies, and LGBTQIA+ studies.
• Feral Feminisms - An independent, inter-media, peer reviewed, open access online journal that takes the feral as a provocative call to untaming, queering, and radicalizing feminist thought and practice today.  
• Gender Forum - An online, peer reviewed academic journal dedicated to the discussion of gender issues. As an electronic journal, gender forum offers a free-of-charge platform for the discussion of gender-related topics in the fields of literary and cultural production, media and the arts as well as politics, the natural sciences, medicine, the law, religion and philosophy.
• Interalia: a journal of queer studies - a peer-reviewed scholarly journal for queer theory
• International Center for Research on Women - ICRW is the world's premier research institute focused on tackling challenges facing women and girls worldwide.
• Interpersona - A peer-reviewed, semiannual (June and December), open access online journal on all kinds of human relationships, from weak ties to close relationships, and their relations with society and culture.
• Journal of International Women's Studies - The Journal of International Women’s Studies is an online, open-access, peer-reviewed feminist journal that provides a forum for scholars, activists, and students to explore the relationships among theories of gender and sexuality and various forms of organizing and critical practice.
• Journal of Positive Sexuality - online peer-reviewed academic journal that focuses on all aspects of positive sexuality as described in the Center for Positive Sexuality purpose statement. 
• Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Studies Commons™ - The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide.
• S&F: The Scholar and Feminist Online - S&F Online is a triannual, multimedia, peer-reviewed, online-only journal of feminist theories and women’s movements from the Barnard Center for Research on Women.
• Transgender Health - is the first peer-reviewed, open access journal dedicated to addressing the healthcare needs of transgender individuals throughout the lifespan and identifying gaps in knowledge as well as priority areas where policy development and research are needed to achieve healthcare equity.

Student Journals:

• LGBTQ Policy Journal - a student-run, nonpartisan publication dedicated to featuring papers on the policies, politics, trends and issues impacting lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, and queer (LGBTQ) communities and individuals. 
• Queer Cats Journal of LGBTQ Studies - Student papers. Under the aegis of the UCLA Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer Studies Program, Queer Cats Journal of LGBTQ Studies is an open access e-­publication of the QGrads @ UCLA graduate student organization.
• Sprinkle: an undergraduate journal of feminist and queer studies - A peer-reviewed journal devoted to the diverse voices of emerging scholar-activists, authors, and artists in Women’s, Gender & Queer Studies, and related fields of inquiry.
   

• Women Veterans Historical Project - The Betty H. Carter Women Veterans Historical Project documents the contributions of women in the military and related service organizations since World War I. The project includes a wide range of source material including photographs, letters, diaries, scrapbooks, oral histories, military patches and insignia, uniforms, and posters, as well as published works.
• Collective Biographies of Women - Rediscover thousands of women of all kinds and eras. Retrieve books rich in varied names, portraits, and stories, from the famous to the obscure. Find out more about individual lives and the variations and similarities in one collection or across many. Collective Biographies of Women is an experiment in digital humanities focused on a widespread genre, the collection of short biographies.
• Crusade for the Vote - Resources from the National Women's History Museum.
• Her Hat was in the Ring! - This project currently identifies 4,839 U. S. women candidates who campaigned for elective office between 1850 and 1920. Find biographical information for each woman, information about her campaigns, party affiliation, photographs, and lists of selected resources. 
• Voice of the Shuttle - looks like the 1990s but helpful links.
• Women's Liberation Movement Print Culture - This collection contains manifestos, speeches, essays, and other materials documenting various aspects of the Women's Movement in the United States in the 1960s and 1970s. The Women's Liberation Movement refers to a series of campaigns for reforms on issues such as reproductive rights, domestic violence, and equal pay. Feminist print culture, such as the examples provided in the collection, supported and sustained the Women¹s Movement and connect it to other movements for social justice.
• Women Working, 1800-1930 - (From Harvard) An exploration of women's impact on the economic life of the United States between 1800 and the Great Depression. 
• People with a History: An Online Guide to Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Trans* History - (From Fordham University). Presents the history of lesbians, gay men, bisexuals and transgendered people [=LGBT]. It includes hundreds of original texts, discussions, and [soon] images, and addresses LGBT history in all periods, and in all regions of the world.